St. Joan of Arc Oil by Coastside Conjure

I recently received an oil devoted to St Joan of arc from Coastside Conjure. I was very excited due to my choosing her for confirmation name many years ago.

The very second I peeled the box open, the strength of the oil hit my old factory with action and success. The element of fire is all throughout the essence of this oil before I could even open the bottle.

I immediately opened the oil and got a soft floral undertone with a cinnamon scent that packs a punch or sword rather.

For my practice if I need action, and perseverance, with a strong feminine touch this is the oil I would head to first!

Don t be fooled by me saying famine touch remember St Joan of arc was backed by G-d through St. Micheal and St. Martha so there is swift powerful action to be noted here. She also commended an army and that was not women work bake in the day.

I’m going to use this with protection work and also see if court case work can be helped with this oil.

I will let you all know how it works!

FullSizeRenderLegal Disclaimer-All items I chose to use or promote are sold as curios only and in no way do I guarantee successful outcomes. I do not claim to treat or cure any illness or condition. Nor do I offer my advice/experiences or workings as a substitute for proper legal, medical, or financial advice. I use and endorse the tools of magic only, not the outcome. The intent and working are up to you!
All magical knowledge I have obtained are from books and teachers and will be sited whenever possible.
All opinions and workings are that of the blog writer( me)and not the opinion of other people or their products sited here!

Leave a Reply

