Crossroads, Doors, and Veil

Almost every morning there's a place that I go that is in between the living and the dead, and the city and forest. It's where I get to ground myself, where I get to relax, where I not only get to learn from the living and the dead, but also the city and the forest. It's my little place of peace. A get away from the crazy city life from and the crazy work life. It makes sense to be here to travel between the forest and the graveyard. To travel from the city to the forest on foot. There are two doorways or veils here. All of which I travel through freely. 

 My feet are on the ground but my senses are everywhere. It's hard to take it all in, so sometimes I have to focus on the small little things even if It's a loose rock on a incline so I don't loose my footing.

We all need our realities to collide to make sense of the world we are in. 

Legal Disclaimer-All items I chose to use or promote are sold as curios only and in no way do I guarantee successful outcomes. I do not claim to treat or cure any illness or condition. Nor do I offer my advice/experiences or workings as a substitute for proper legal, medical, or financial advice. I use and endorse the tools of magic only, not the outcome. The intent and working are up to you!
All magical knowledge I have obtained are from books and teachers and will be sited whenever possible.
All opinions and workings are that of the blog writer( me)and not the opinion of other people or their products sited here!

Leave a Reply

